Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Committee

The Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Committee is responsible for guiding and contributing to the content, format and development of ICT strategy, policies, services and resources within the Institute.

Committee Members:

Elizabeth McGregor photo2 
Elizabeth McGregor (Mrs)

  • Muriel Bailey (Mrs.) - Vice
  • Ghilene Ayoub (Ms)
  • Leighton Chambers
  • Blondell Wilson-Henry (Mrs)
  • Andrei James
  • Gordon Webster

Our Vision

"The ICAJ is committed to being a cohesive national body of trusted and influential professionals, that seeks to regulate and advance the Accountancy profession, consistent with world standards, for the benefit of its members, its students and its publics and, through creative thought leadership, encourages national development and the advancement of positive global changes".