Legislation Review Committee

The Legislation Review Committee is responsible for advising Council on matters pertaining to Company Law so far as it affects the profession and also for researching the Law with a view to formulating recommendations for amendment or revision to Government or other interested bodies.

Committee Members:

Eric Scott photo 2
Mr. Eric Scott (Chairman)

  • Dennis Brown
  • Sharon Donaldson-Levine (Mrs.)
  • Donald Reynolds
  • Raphael Gordon
  • Janette Lodge (Mrs.)
  • Angela Pennant (Mrs.)
  • Kenneth Wilson
  • Mr. Sixto Coy

Our Vision

"The ICAJ is committed to being a cohesive national body of trusted and influential professionals, that seeks to regulate and advance the Accountancy profession, consistent with world standards, for the benefit of its members, its students and its publics and, through creative thought leadership, encourages national development and the advancement of positive global changes".