Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for the general financial policy of the Institute, preparing the budget and advising Council on financial matters.

Committee Members:

Sharon Donaldson photo2 
Mrs. Sharon Donaldson-Levine (Chairman)

  • Raymond Campbell
  • Sixto Coy
  • Elaine Robinson (Mrs.)

Our Vision

"The ICAJ is committed to being a cohesive national body of trusted and influential professionals, that seeks to regulate and advance the Accountancy profession, consistent with world standards, for the benefit of its members, its students and its publics and, through creative thought leadership, encourages national development and the advancement of positive global changes".