Continuing Professional Development Committee

The Continuing Professional Development Committee is responsible for the training and development of members of the ICAJ and for recommending to Council, the continuing professional development (CPD) requirements of members.

Committee Members:

eric mardner 
Mr. Eric Mardner (Chairman)

  • Jacqueline Scott-Crossley (Mrs) (Vice)
  • Anthony Nelson
  • Carlene Chin (Ms)
  • Clayton McEwan
  • Dennis Brown
  • Everton Ferguson
  • Gladstone Johnson
  • Glossie Stone (Mrs)
  • James McNish
  • Joan Sicard (Ms)
  • Kimolee Thomas-Spence (Mrs)
  • Noel Morgan
  • Raynold McFarlane
  • Rene Allen-Casey (Mrs)
  • Richard Ranger
  • Eric Scott

Our Vision

"The ICAJ is committed to being a cohesive national body of trusted and influential professionals, that seeks to regulate and advance the Accountancy profession, consistent with world standards, for the benefit of its members, its students and its publics and, through creative thought leadership, encourages national development and the advancement of positive global changes".