Audit Practice Committee

The Audit Practice Committee is responsible for keeping under review, policies, procedures and regulations relating to professional ethics and rules of conduct so far as these concern practising members.

Committee Members:

Nigel Chambers Photo 2 

Nigel Chambers -Chairman

  • Emile Lafayette (Vice Chairman)
  • Ashburn Simon
  • Jason Gordon
  • Courtney Miller
  • Marlon McAdams
  • Aspinal Pearce
  • George Roper
  • Jennifer Hibbert (Mrs)
  • Laurene Augier (Mrs)
  • Leighton McKnight
  • Linroy Marshall
  • Nicola Reid (Miss)
  • Olive Duhaney-Williams (Mrs)
  • C Patricia Hayle (Mrs)
  • Raphael Gordon
  • Sixto Coy

Our Vision

"The ICAJ is committed to being a cohesive national body of trusted and influential professionals, that seeks to regulate and advance the Accountancy profession, consistent with world standards, for the benefit of its members, its students and its publics and, through creative thought leadership, encourages national development and the advancement of positive global changes".