Bye-Laws and Handbook Committee

The current work of this committee is a review of the Bye-Laws in an effort to international benchmark.

Committee Members:

Eric Scott photo 2
Mr. Eric Scott (Chairman)

  • Sophia Beckford (Miss)
  • Karen Bennett (Miss)
  • Donald Brown
  • Effie Crooks (Miss)
  • Kenneth Lewis
  • Audrey Malcolm
  • Leighton McKnight
  • Archibald Campbell
  • Patrick Chin
  • Sixto Coy (Mr)

Our Vision

"The ICAJ is committed to being a cohesive national body of trusted and influential professionals, that seeks to regulate and advance the Accountancy profession, consistent with world standards, for the benefit of its members, its students and its publics and, through creative thought leadership, encourages national development and the advancement of positive global changes".